Alphabetical by last name

Allie Andersen
Middle School Office Assistant
805-688-2404
dmsoffice@dunnschool.org

Mike Beck
Head of School
mbeck@dunnschool.org

Alice Berg
Director of Learning Strategies
805-686-0612
aberg@dunnschool.org

Jennifer Cannon
Middle School Office Assistant
805-688-2404
dmsoffice@dunnschool.org

Pat Carroll
Director of Facilities
Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

805-686-0628
pcarroll@dunnschool.org

Jon Civitella
Director of EdTech; Upper School Humanities, History Teacher;
Boys JV Soccer, Coach

805-688-6471
jcivitella@dunnschool.org

Jennifer Freed
Director of Development
805-686-0654
jfreed@dunnschool.org

Amy Geriak
Director of Library Services
Coordinator of Online Education

805-686-0630
ageriak@dunnschool.org

Sarah Harris
Admissions Coordinator
805-686-0650
sharris@dunnschool.org

Jillian Haig
Registrar
Upper School Drama Teacher & Director of Theater Arts

805-686-0640
jhaig@dunnschool.org

Jon Hooten
Director of Strategic Engagement & Communication
805-686-0649
jhooten@dunnschool.org

Mike McKee
Director of Admission
Boys Lacrosse, Coach

805-686-0650
admissions@dunnschool.org

Amanda Milholland
Business Office Assistant
JV Volleyball, Coach

805-686-0647
amilholland@dunnschool.org

Christy Nordgren
Director of Summer Programs
Middle School Language Arts Teacher

805-686-0615
cnordgren@dunnschool.org

Charlotte Ophaug
Dean’s Office Assistant
805-686-0638
cophaug@dunnschool.org



Poppy

Receiver of Head Scratches
Giver of Unconditional Love

Rachael Paulson
Health Office Coordinator
805-686-0626
rpaulson@dunnschool.org

Dustin Potash
Assistant Director of Health Services
805-686-0626
dpotash@dunnschool.org

Lisa Rosenberg
Senior Accountant
805-686-0622
lrosenberg@dunnschool.org

Chad Stacy, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Earwig, Inc. Coordinator

805-686-0621
cstacy@dunnschool.org

Eric Stanchfield
Athletic Director
Boys Varsity Soccer, Assistant Coach
Senior Dorm, House Head

805-686-0609
estanchfield@dunnschool.org

Mandy Taylor-Gratzer
Assistant Director of Admissions
Girls Lacrosse, Assistant Coach

805-686-0651
mtaylor-gratzer@dunnschool.org

Kimberly Timperlake-Olivares
Director of Health Services
805-686-0613
ktimperlake@dunnschool.org

Kelsey Sullivan ’06
Alumni Relations Coordinator
805-686-0627
ksullivan@dunnschool.org

Simon Sweeney
Head of Middle School
805-688-2404
ssweeney@dunnschool.org

Eric Turner
Dean of Students (Upper School)
805-686-0636
eturner@dunnschool.org

Gene Vachon
Associate Head of School & Principal
805-686-0617
gvachon@dunnschool.org

Vicki Vachon
Upper School, Activities Program Coordinator
805-686-0611
vvachon@dunnschool.org


Kitchen Staff

Maintenance Staff


 

The staff, including the office staff, have a genuine care for children and passion for learning. It has been our child’s happiest year at school thus far.

—Parent '15