Kellyn Allavie
Middle School Humanities Teacher
kallavie@dunnschool.org

Helena Avery
Middle School Learning Specialist
havery@dunnschool.org

Olas Burgess
Middle School Science Teacher
oburgess@dunnschool.org

Mac Duncan
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
mduncan@dunnschool.org

Ian Scott Mayta
Middle School Spanish Teacher
imayta@dunnschool.org

Laura Marcus
Middle School Math Teacher
Girls & Boy Volleyball (Upper School), Head Coach

lmarcus@dunnschool.org

Christy Nordgren
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Middle School Athletic Director

cnordgren@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0615

Bob Perez
Middle School Math Teacher
bperez@dunnschool.org

Simon Sweeney
Head of Middle School 
ssweeney@dunnschool.org  |  805-688-2404

Meg West
Middle School Science Teacher, Goldfish Trainer, Chicken Tamer, Kid Wrangler
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator

mwest@dunnschool.org