Alice Berg
Director of Learning Strategies
aberg@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0612

Dania Carrasco
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
dcarrasco@dunnschool.org

Ulises CastaƱeda
Upper School World Language (Spanish)
ucastaneda@dunnschool.org

Erin Cook
Dean of Faculty and Academics, 
Upper School Humanities Teacher

ecook@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0629

Brian Davis
Upper School STEM Teacher
bdavis@dunnschool.org

Sarah Freiler
Director of Educational Technology
sfreiler@dunnschool.org  |  805-688-6471

Donna Frost
Upper School STEM Department Chair and Teacher
dfrost@dunnschool.org

Mark Geriak
Upper School Learning Specialist
mgeriak@dunnschool.org

Barbara Haig
Dean of Leadership,
Upper School STEM Teacher

bhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0645

Jillian Haig
Registrar and Director of Theater Arts,
Fine Arts Teacher

jhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0640

Willie Haig
Upper School STEM Teacher
whaig@dunnschool.org

Mark Hespenheide
Upper School STEM Teacher
mhespenheide@dunnschool.org

Jillian Honorof
Upper School Music Teacher
jhonorof@dunnschool.org

Gillian Kinnear
Learning Strategies Specialist
gkinnear@dunnschool.org

Beth McCoy
Upper School STEM Teacher,
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator

bmccoy@dunnschool.org

David McCoy
Upper School Humanities Teacher
dmccoy@dunnschool.org

Veronica Medina
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
vmedina@dunnschool.org

Nancy Ortiz
Upper School Learning Specialist
nortiz@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0641

Corin Porter
Upper School English Teacher
cporter@dunnschool.org

Freddy Randall
Dean’s Office Assistant
frandall@dunnschool.org  |  781-526-6359

Josh Roberts
Upper School STEM Teacher
jroberts@dunnschool.org

Makenzie Rosengreen
Upper School Learning Specialist
mrosengreen@dunnschool.org

Alejandra Santos
Upper School World Language Department Chair & Spanish Teacher
asantos@dunnschool.org  |  805-679-1619

Kevin Schroedter
Upper School World Language Teacher (Spanish, French)
kschroedter@dunnschool.org 

Beth Spencer
Upper School English Teacher
bspencer@dunnschool.org

Liz Tyng
Director of College Counseling
ltyng@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0637

Leslie Vincent
Assistant Director of Learning Strategies
lvincent@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0642

Bruno Vetter
Upper School History Teacher
bvetter@dunnschool.org

Jim Watson
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Library Resources Coordinator
Girls & Boys Cross Country, Head Coach

jwatson@dunnschool.org

Meg Watson
Upper School Humanities Department Chair & Teacher
Boys Lacrosse, Assistant Coach
Loy Dorm, House Head

mwatson@dunnschool.org

Tim Weir
Athletic Director
Alumni Relations Coordinator

lvincent@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0629

Alex Westcott
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Earwig, Inc. Coordinator
Knoles Dorm, House Head

awestcott@dunnschool.org

Stephanie Wetzel
Upper School STEM Teacher
swetzel@dunnschool.org

Matt Yaki
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
Surfing Coach

myaki@dunnschool.org