Alice Berg
Director of Learning Strategies
aberg@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0612

Dania Carrasco
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
Drama, Assistant Director

dcarrasco@dunnschool.org

Ulises CastaƱeda
Upper School Foreign Language (Spanish)
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

ucastaneda@dunnschool.org

Jon Civitella
Director of Educational Technology
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

jcivitella@dunnschool.org  |  805-688-6471

Erin Cook
Dean of Faculty and Academics 
Upper School Humanities Teacher

ecook@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0629

Brian Davis
Upper School STEM Teacher
Boys Soccer, Assistant Coach

bdavis@dunnschool.org 

Brynn Downing
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Climbing and Biking, Assistant Coach

bdowning@dunnschool.org

Kevin Fox
Director of Outdoor Education
Upper School STEM Teacher
Climbing and Biking, Coach

kfox@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0610

Laura Fox
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Girls Basketball, Assistant Coach
Boone Dorm, House Head

lfox@dunnschool.org

Donna Frost
Upper School STEM Department Chair and Teacher
dfrost@dunnschool.org

Mark Geriak
Upper School Learning Specialist
Girls JV Volleyball, Assistant Coach

mgeriak@dunnschool.org

Barbara Haig
Dean of Leadership
Upper School STEM Teacher

bhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0645

Jillian Haig
Registrar
Director of Theater Arts
Fine Arts Teacher

jhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0640

Willie Haig
Upper School STEM Teacher
whaig@dunnschool.org

Mark Hespenheide
Upper School STEM Teacher
Girls & Boys Cross Country, Assistant Coach
mhespenheide@dunnschool.org

Gillian Kinnear
Learning Strategies Specialist
gkinnear@dunnschool.org

Beth McCoy
Upper School STEM Teacher
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator

bmccoy@dunnschool.org

David McCoy
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Boys Tennis, Assistant Coach

dmccoy@dunnschool.org

Tess McEnroe
Upper School Fine Arts Department Chair (Interim) & Teacher 
Yoga Instructor

tmcenroe@dunnschool.org

Veronica Medina
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
Drama, Assistant Director

vmedina@dunnschool.org

Nancy Ortiz
Upper School Learning Specialist
Softball, Assistant Coach

nortiz@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0641

Josh Roberts
Upper School STEM Teacher
Boys Baseball, Assistant Coach

jroberts@dunnschool.org

Makenzie Rosengreen
Upper School Learning Specialist
mrosengreen@dunnschool.org

Alejandra Santos
Upper School Foreign Language Department Chair & Spanish Teacher
Girls Volleyball, Assistant Coach

asantos@dunnschool.org  |  805-679-1619

Kevin Schroedter
Upper School Foreign Language Teacher (Spanish, French)
Boys' Volleyball, Assistant Coach

kschroedter@dunnschool.org 

Liz Tyng
Director of College Counseling
ltyng@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0637

Leslie Vincent
Assistant Director of Learning Strategies
lvincent@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0642

Jim Watson
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Library Resources Coordinator
Girls & Boys Cross Country, Head Coach

jwatson@dunnschool.org

Meg Watson
Upper School Humanities Department Chair & Teacher
Boys Lacrosse, Assistant Coach
Loy Dorm, House Head

mwatson@dunnschool.org

Alex Westcott
Upper School Humanities Teacher
Earwig, Inc. Coordinator
Knoles Dorm, House Head

awestcott@dunnschool.org

Stephanie Wetzel
Upper School STEM Teacher
swetzel@dunnschool.org

Matt Yaki
Upper School Fine Arts Teacher
Surfing Coach

myaki@dunnschool.org

Nancy Yaki
Upper School Fine Arts Department Chair & Teacher (On Leave: 2017-18)
nyaki@dunnschool.org