Stacey Adams
Upper School Learning Specialist
sadams@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0631

Alice Berg
Director of Learning Strategies
aberg@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0612

Ulises CastaƱeda
Upper School Spanish Teacher
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

ucastaneda@dunnschool.org

Jon Civitella
Director of Educational Technology
Upper School History Teacher
Boys JV Soccer, Coach

jcivitella@dunnschool.org  |  805-688-6471

Erin Cook
Dean of Faculty and Academics 
Upper School History Teacher

ecook@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0629

Christy Davidge
Interim Director of College Counseling
cdavidge@dunnschool.org  |  805-688-6471

Brynn Downing
Upper School English Teacher
Climbing and Biking, Assistant Coach

bdowning@dunnschool.org

Kevin Fox
Director of Outdoor Education
Upper School Science Teacher
Climbing and Biking, Coach

kfox@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0610

Laura Fox
Upper School,English Teacher
Boone Dorm, House Head

lfox@dunnschool.org

Donna Frost
Upper School STEM Department Chair and Chemistry Teacher
dfrost@dunnschool.org

Mark Geriak
Upper School Learning Specialist
Boys Varsity Soccer, Coach

mgeriak@dunnschool.org

Barbara Haig
Dean of Leadership
Upper School Science Teacher

bhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0645

Jillian Haig
Registrar
Director of Theater Arts & Acting Teacher

jhaig@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0640

Willie Haig
Upper School Math Teacher
whaig@dunnschool.org

Mark Hespenheide
Upper School Math Teacher
Cross Country, Coach
mhespenheide@dunnschool.org

Jennifer Hooten
Director of College Counseling
jenniferhooten@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0637

Beth McCoy
Upper School Biology Teacher & Environmental Science Teacher
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator

bmccoy@dunnschool.org

David McCoy
Upper School History Teacher
JV Basketball, Coach
Boone Dorm, House Head

dmccoy@dunnschool.org

Tess McEnroe
Upper School Photography Teacher
Yoga Instructor

tmcenroe@dunnschool.org

Nancy Ortiz
Upper School Learning Specialist
nortiz@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0641

Josh Roberts
Upper School Math Teacher
Boys Baseball, Assistant Coach

jroberts@dunnschool.org

Alejandra Santos
Upper School Foreign Language Department Chair & Spanish Teacher
asantos@dunnschool.org  |  805-679-1619

Jennifer Smith
Upper School Ceramics Teacher
jsmith@dunnschool.org

Leslie Vincent
Assistant Director of Learning Strategies
lvincent@dunnschool.org  |  805-686-0642

Jim Watson
Upper School English Teacher
Cross Country, Coach

jwatson@dunnschool.org

Meg Watson
Upper School Humanities Department Chair & English Teacher
Loy Dorm, House Head

mwatson@dunnschool.org

Alex Westcott
Upper School History Teacher and Earwig, Inc. Coordinator
Knoles Dorm, House Head
Boys JV Soccer, Coach

awestcott@dunnschool.org

Stephanie Wetzel
Upper School Mathematics Teacher
Boys Basketball, Assistant Coach

swetzel@dunnschool.org

Matt Yaki
Upper School Music Teacher
Surfing Coach

myaki@dunnschool.org

Nancy Yaki
Upper School Fine Arts Department Chair & Fine Art Teacher
nyaki@dunnschool.org